Contact Information:


Offices
KEBS’ staff in Marshall and Haslett looks forward to taking your calls, answering your questions and assisting you with professional services. Or, if you prefer, please fill out the Request for Services Form below and we will contact you according to your preferences.

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday - Closed  


Haslett Office
2116 Haslett Road
Haslett, MI 48840
Tel: (517) 339-1014
Fax: (517)339-8047
For Info Email: ljohn@kebs.com
 

View Larger Map

Haslett Surveying Department Staff Contacts

Name
Title
Phone Ext
E-mail Address
Dane Pascoe, PS
Vice President / Surveying
 Department Head
107
dpascoe@kebs.com
Erick Friestrom, PS
Vice President / Survey
 Department Manager
119
efriestrom@kebs.com
Glenn VanderMolen
Construction Manager
114
gvandermolen@kebs.com
Keith Baker
Survey Technician
108
kbaker@kebs.com
Selena House
CAD Technician
115
shouse@kebs.com
Lynn John
Administrative Assistant
109
ljohn@kebs.com

Haslett Engineering Department Staff Contacts

Name
Title
Phone Ext
E-mail Address
Jeffrey Kyes, PE
President - Engineering
 Department Head
103
jkyes@kebs.com
Greg Petru, PE
Engineering Project Manager
118
gpetru@kebs.com
A.J. Patrick, PE
Engineering Project Manager
104
ajpatrick@kebs.com
Sam Bass
CAD Technician
122
sbass@kebs.com
Bruce Porter
Engineering Technician
110
bporter@kebs.com
Lynn John
Administrative Assistant
109
ljohn@kebs.com
Teresa Gibbons
Human Resource Manager
123
tgibbons@kebs.com

 


Marshall Office
13432 Preston Drive
Marshall, MI 49068
Tel: (269) 781-9800
Fax: (269)781-9805
For Info Email: ljohn@kebs.com


View Larger Map

Marshall Surveying Department Staff Contact

Mike Groat, PS
Manager
mgroat@kebs.com
Brad Boyd
CAD Technician
bboyd@kebs.com